Jon + Danielle featured in California Wedding Day's Real Wedding Special Edition Magazine

Jon + Danielle featured in California Wedding Day's Real Wedding Special Edition Magazine

What an honor it is to be featured in the first issue ever of California Wedding Day's Real Wedding Special Edition Magazine. It's a colorful, crisp, and classic magazine that has featured our dear couple Jon and Danielle's wedding. You can see the full feature on pages 16 through 19 but you're in luck because we are sharing more with you below:

California-Wedding-Day-Jon-Danielle-Pelician-Hill-Shawna-Yamamoto.jpg
California-Wedding-Day-feature-Jon-Danielle.jpg

VENDOR INFORMATION

 

Venue

Pelican Hill Resort | www.pelicanhillresort.com

@pelicanhillresort

 

Photographer

Brandon Kidd Photography | www.brandonkidd.net

brandon@brandonkidd.net |  @brandonkiddphoto

 

Event Decor / Floral Design

Shawna Yamamoto | www.shawnayamamoto.com

shawnayamamotopr@gmail.com  | @shawnayamamoto

Event Planner

 

Details Details | Jeannie Savage

www.aboutdetailsdetails.com | @detailsjeannie

Wedding Dress

 

Inbal Dror | www.inbaldror.com

@inbaldrorofficial

 

Beauty

Design Visage | www.designvisage.com

@designvisage

 

Stationary

Cordially Couture | www.cordiallycouture.com

Shannon@cordiallycouture.com | @cordiallycouture

Ceremony & Reception Production

 

Amber Event Production | www.ambereventproduction.com

info@ambereventproduction.com | @ambereventprod

Music & Entertainment

 

West Coast Music | @WestCoastMusicBevHills

 

Videographer

Elysium Weddings | www.Elysiumproductions.com

@elsiumproductions

 

Ice Sculpture

Ice Bulb | www.icebulb.com

info@icebulb.com | @icebulb